photography career tree

One of the jobs I’ll be interested is becoming an advertising marketing professional. This job sparks my interest because I believe it will be fun coming up with idea to attract customers to a business. I like to stay in California because I want to stay close to my family and because there is a lot of big business in Los Angeles. In this career I feel like the responsibility this job will be brainstorming new idea that will get people attention. The salary for this career will be 88,988 per year in Los Angeles CA area.

The second job that I’ll be interested is a multimedia designer. This career sparked my interest because it will be interesting to design content for films. I’ll will also like to stay in Cailfornia for this career. The responsibility that will come with become a multimedia designer is brainstorming and making contact for video games, interactive websites, educational software, advertising content and television programs. The salary for this career will be $4,303 per month in California.

lastly, the career that I’ll be interested is photo assistant. I’ll will choose this job because it seems simple and easy to do. the responsibilities that come with this career is procuring images for department usage and ordering high- resolution files. Also, producing photo shoots and assist with image editing. the salary for this job is $42,379 per year in Cailfornia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *